Maryland TABLE TENNIS Center
       18761-Q North Frederick Avenue, Gaithersburg, Maryland  20879         

        mdttc.com              Marylandttc@gmail.com            301.519.8580

  
 
 
         
Your Subtitle text

 2016 Mini-Camps

"NO SCHOOL DAY" Mini-Camps
Early Drop Off begins at 8:30 am
Late Pick Up available, arrange with Head Coaches

Registration Form


Dates:

Monday, September 5, 2016 (Labor Day)

Monday, September 12, 2016 (Professional Day)

Monday, October 3, 2016

Wednesday, October 13, 2016

Monday, November 7, 2016 (Professional Day)

Tuesday, November 8, 2016 (Holiday)

Monday, January 16, 2017 (Dr. King, Jr. Day)

Friday, January 20, 2017 (Holiday)

Friday, January 27, 2017 (Professional Day)

Monday, February 20, 2017 (President's Day)

Monday, May 29, 2017 (Memorial Day)


Time:
Half Day 10 am - 1 pm
Full Day  10 am - 6 pm

Early Drop Off begins at 8:30 am
Late Pick Up available, arrange with Head Coaches

Fees*:
Full Day:   $70 per day camp
Half Day:   $40 per day camp

*Discounts available for members.


Website Builder